SSC Exams In Regional Language | MTS Descriptive Exam In 23 Lang

Important Notice : SSC Exams In Regional Language

Dear Aspirants, Government of India has released the notice about the language of examination conducted by Staff Selection Commission. Staff Selection Commission(SSC) conducted the examination in Hindi and English language only. From Now, Candidate have the option of answering in the descriptive paper in English or in any language included in the eight schedule to the Constitution of India.

SSC Exam In Regional Language- Know Languages

Latest Update : From now onward, you can give the SSC MTS Descriptive exam in any languages.

There is still no proposal to extends this to other examinations. Image of Official Notification is given below as

SSC exams in regional language - AffairsGuru

This was stated by the Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region (DoNER), MoS PMO, Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Atomic Dr Jitendra Singh in a

According to the eighth schedule to the Constitution of India, there are 22 recognised languages.

  1. Assamese
  2. Bengali
  3. Bodo
  4. Dogri
  5. Gujarati
  6. Hindi
  7. Kannada
  8. Kashmiri
  9. Konkani
  10. Maithili
  11. Malayalam
  12. Meitei (Manipuri)
  13. Marathi
  14. Nepali
  15. Odia
  16. Punjabi
  17. Sanskrit
  18. Santali
  19. Sindhi
  20. Tamil
  21. Telugu
  22.  Urdu

Other one is English by default.

All the best the best for your upcoming exams!!

You can join or visit at Facebook Page  or Twitter for always keep in touch with further updates

Read more articles….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *